The 2016/2017 Committee of the SDMA is listed below.  Committee members may be contacted as indicated.

Phone Number
Chris Hardy

0417 692 540

Vice President  0408 481 506
David Peisley
 0409 000 028
Teppo Nupponen
Public Officer
Geoff Bassingthwaighte
0408 481 506 
Club Captain
Rohan Thatcher
Point Scores
Dave King
Pre-event Secretary
(Queries regarding event entry should be directed to the Event Secretary listed in the Supplementary Regulations on the Entry Forms page)
Daniel Cummins
Magazine Editor
Henry Hilhorst
 0421 677 951
Publicity Officer    
Membership Secretary
Henry Hilhorst
 0421 677 951
General Members
Col Merz
John Stewart
David Yates
Mark Wyatt
John Templeton
FPCC/CMSC Representative
David Yates
Anthony Hyde
NSW CAMS Representative
Bob Wootton